Contact Us

Bell Landscaping
Phone: 989.752.2641
5247 North Westervelt
Saginaw, Michigan 48604-1247
Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
 

Chad (Owner)
Email: chad@bellmichigan.com

Ron (General Manager / Estimator)
Email: ron@bellmichigan.com

Mark (Landscape Designer)
Email: mark@bellmichigan.com

Scott (Project Manager)
Email: scott@bellmichigan.com

Information (Lawn Care Specialist)
Email: info@bellmichigan.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katie (Account Manager / Billing)
Email: katie@bellmichigan.com

Kristen (Office Assistant)
Email:
kristen@bellmichigan.com